Uncategorized

Valentine’s Day Outfits

As a single lady, I have to say that I LOVE Valentine’s Day! I love the pink and the red, the sales on chocolate, and the V-Day fun dip cards and I adore dressing up for the occasion with some festive fare.

Flirty and Fun

This outfit is perfect for a girl’s night out, cocktails, or even a casual dinner date.

fun-and-flirty

This dress is from Francesca’s and I absolutely love it. It is festive but not too overly girly. It’s hard to tell in the picture, but the sleeves have slits to allow a little bit of skin to show and for the sleeves to twirl around in a fun way. The classic black booties are from Macy’s and help add some edge to this feminine ensemble. A tousled high pony pulls the look together perfectly!

Cupid’s Assistant

A super romantic outfit that can take you from a morning class to a date with your special someone.

cupids-assistant

The skirt is one of my new favorite finds from Forever 21 and I paired it with this delightful new crop top from Irene’s Story. Top it off with a beautiful statement ring from my go-to accessory store Charming Charlie and you are ready for an ethereal entrance!

V-Day Date Night

A super sleek outfit for a fancier night out.

night out.PNG

This dress from Macy’s balances sexy and sophisticated perfectly. Add a needed pop of color with either a pink pouty lip or these gorgeous shoes from Plndr. Then nothing says confidence more than a sleek top knot – plus it will let your date clearly see your beautiful face 🙂

Rom-Com Movie Marathon

Valentine’s Day is a great day to pig out with your gal pals and watch How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days.

rom-com-marathon

These wine PJs from Walmart may have been made for me! They’ll go perfectly with my holiday decor and, of course, my wine! The super cute and comfy top is from Aerie. The lip stained PJ set from Target say ‘Kiss me, I’m cute’ making them a perfect option for a fun night in.

 

 

I’m excited for every one of this looks and cannot wait to rock Valentine’s day and eat a bunch of junk food 🙂 Hope you all have a great holiday!!

Save

Leave a Reply

