Uncategorized

Monday Mood Board

My friend Kendal told me about having a weekly mood board to keep me inspired throughout the week and I loved doing it last Monday. Check out my inspiration for the upcoming week.

collage-2017-03-05
All photos found on Pinterest

My key words for this week are “feminine” and “productive” and these are the words I kept in mind when finding sources of inspiration for my board. I love the soft pink that is super popular for spring and chose photos that captured organized and beautiful scenes. The adorable living room and notebook photos actually get me excited to take some awesome and colorful notes!

What is inspiring you all this week? Any mood board ideas and suggestions?

Save

Leave a Reply

