Mood Board Monday

Monday Mood Board 5

My bestie Kendal and I are still obsessed with making weekly mood boards. I find just the process of choosing a focus and photos that go along with it helps get me into the ideal mindset for the upcoming week.

mood board 5
All photos from Pinterest

I’ve really been gravitating towards blue lately – specifically the light washed denim shade of blue so I knew I wanted that to be my color theme. Then, I found this picture of Meredith from Grey’s Anatomy in blue scrubs and knew that my mood board would focus on my aspirations of one day becoming a surgeon like her. With that in mind, I chose photos that invoked professionalism, determination, and fabulous note taking abilities.

After a beautiful and relaxing spring break, I think I need this focused, driven mindset to survive my first week back in classes.

Save

One thought on “Monday Mood Board 5

Leave a Reply

