Mood Board Monday

Monday Mood Board 6

mood board 6
All photos from Pinterest

I’m so excited that it is officially spring here in North Carolina which means I get to wear shorts, study outside by the lake, and enjoy the beautiful views on my campus. This excitement clearly was channeled into my boho spring mood board.

One of my favorite things about spring is spending time outside on either a bike ride or appreciating the flowers. Luckily, my campus is ridiculous when it comes to landscaping so there are tons of pretty views to see.

I included the gladiator picture because they are my favorite shoes to wear in the spring but my ones from last year officially died. So if anyone has any recommendations on great stores to buy some new ones, hit me up!

What is keeping you all excited this Monday morning? I hope you all have a great day and a week filled with sunshine!!

Be sure to check out my friend Kendal’s monday mood board too. 🙂

Save

Leave a Reply

