Mood Board Monday

Monday Mood Board 8

mood board 8.PNG
All photos from Pinterest

Today is a super big week for me! I have an important immunology test, I am defending my two year thesis project, visiting home, and I will be visiting the medical school I’ll be attending in the fall. I am both super excited and super nervous for all these events. I put the business look and classic scrubs with coffee to reflect the important things coming up and then added in class pink, spring-time images to keep me calm and happy.

The past two years I have been working on an independent research project that I will be defending to a committee this week. Then, I will be heading up north to visit with my family for a few days before driving to Vermont for a ‘Closer Look Day’. I am so so so pumped for this! I’ll be able to tour the school again, get a better look at Burlington, and hopefully meet some of my future classmates. I’ll definitely be doing a post about it next week so keep an eye out for that.

I hope you all have a fabulous week and, as always, be sure to check out my friend Kendal’s mood board as well!

Leave a Reply

