Mood Board Monday

Monday Mood Board 10

mood board 10
All photos taken from Pinterest

 

Happy first day of May! It finally feels like spring to me – I’m wearing shorts, all I want to do is study outside, andddddd my school work is finally slowing down (woo hoo!). I submit my research thesis and a large paper for class in today leaving only finals and a writing portfolio left. What does this mean? Well, I can take some time to enjoy myself this week. I want to spend time outside, catch up on my reading, and maybe get some writing in for fun.

I’ve recently started a writing a new book that I’m super excited to get into once I have the time. I did little character profiles for the two main characters so now I cannot wait to create them. Additionally, I started reading a book last week I could only get two chapters into before needing to dedicate almost all my time to thesis work so it’ll be nice to get back to it. Reading outside in the lovely weather would be ideal!

What are your plans for the week? Any ideas on how to enjoy the beautiful spring season?

Leave a Reply

